Southeast Michigan Ford Dealership Technology Tour Event List

May 21, 2019 - 4:15 pm

2019 Ford Technology Tour Event locations*

Saturday, June 01, 2019, 12-4pm - Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights, 40333 Van Dyke, Sterling Heights, 48092

Monday, June 03, 2019, 3-8pm - Bob Maxey Ford of Howell , 2798 E. Grand River Ave, Howell, 48843

Wednesday, June 05, 2019, 4-8pm - Gorno Ford, 22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, 48183

Thursday, June 06, 2019, 3-9pm - Huntington Ford, 2890 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, 48307

Saturday, June 08, 2019, 11am-3pm - North Brothers Ford, 33300 Ford Road, Westland, 48185

Monday, June 10, 2019, 3-9pm - Village Ford, 23535 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, 48124

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 5-9pm - Pat Milliken Ford, 9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, 48239

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 12-4pm - Northgate Ford , 3600 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, 48060

Monday, June 17, 2019, 3-8pm - Spirit Ford, 4402 N Ann Arbor Rd, Dundee, 48131

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 3-7pm - Jorgenson Ford, 8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, 48210

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 3-9pm - Suburban Ford of Waterford, 6975 Highland Rd, Waterford, 48327

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 12-4pm - Tom Holzer Ford, 39300 W Ten Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, 48335

Monday, June 24, 2019, 3-9pm - Jack Demmer Ford, 37300 Michigan Ave, Wayne, 48184

Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 4-8pm - Varsity Ford, 3480 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, 48103

Thursday, June 27, 2019, 3-9pm - Bill Brown Ford, 32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, 48150

Saturday, June 29, 2019, 12-4pm - Tubbs Brothers Ford, 959 W Sanilac Rd, Sandusky, 48427

Monday, July 01, 2019, 5-9pm - Crest Ford Flat Rock, 22675 Gilbratar Rd, Flat Rock, 48134

Monday, July 08, 2019, 3-8pm - Imlay City Ford, 1788 S Cedar St, Imlay City, 48444

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 3-9pm - Szott Ford, 8800 East Holly Rd, Holly, 48442

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 11am-3pm - Royal Oak Ford, 27550 Woodward Ave, Royal Oak, 48067

Monday, July 15, 2019, 3-8pm - Bob Maxey Ford, 1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, 48236

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 4-8pm - Fairlane Ford, 14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, 48126

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 11am-3pm - Skalnek Ford, 941 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, 48362

Monday, July 22, 2019, 5-9pm - Russ Milne Ford, 24777 Hall Rd, Macomb, 48042

Thursday, July 25, 2019, 5-9pm - Southgate Ford, 16051 Fort St, Southgate, 48195

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 11am-3pm - Avis Ford, 29220 Telegraph, Southfield, 48034

Thursday, August 01, 2019, 4-8pm - Fred Grande Ford, 10901 Gratiot Rd, Casco, 48064

Saturday, August 03, 2019, 12-4pm - Gene Butman Ford, 2105 Washtenaw Rd, Ypsilanti, 48197

Monday, August 05, 2019, 4-8pm - Briarwood Ford, 7070 E Michigan, Saline, 48176

Thursday, August 08, 2019, 5-9pm - Dean Sellers Ford, 2600 W Maple Rd, Troy, 48084

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 11am-3pm - Milnes Ford, 333 E Genesee St, Lapeer, 48446

Monday, August 12, 2019, 5-9pm - Taylor Ford, 13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, 48180

Thursday, August 15, 2019, 4-8pm - Friendly Ford, 2800 N Telegraph , Monroe, 48162

Monday, August 19, 2019, 5-9pm - Crest Ford, 26333 Van Dyke , Center Line, 48015

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 4-8pm - Bill MacDonald Ford, 1200 S Carney Drive, Saint Clair, 48079

Monday, August 26, 2019, 5-9pm - Blackwell Ford, 41001 Plymouth Rd, Plymouth, 48170

Monday, September 09, 2019, 4-8pm - Randy Wise Ford, 968 S Ortonville, Ortonville, 48462

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 5-9pm - Roy O'Brien Ford, 22201 E 9 Mile Rd, St Clair Shores, 48080

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 5-9pm - Atchsinson Ford, 9800 Belleville Rd, Belleville, 48111

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 12-4pm - Mike Dorian Ford, 35900 Gratiot Ave, Clinton Twp, 48035

*Additional locations may be announced.  Event locations, dates and times are subject to change.